A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
My 3 year old and husband gobbled it right up! Thanks for the recipe!!! So easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dalionness

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
These were ok. Nothing amazing. Very good for someone who has never cooked before. We also added a little chicken broth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
This was awesome! Quick, easy & so delish. I followed MamaJudd's advice and used her gravy recipe and paired this with steamed shredded veggies. Great lunch. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Inglewood, California, USA
Living In: Carson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
I sub. olive oil for butter. Once the cooking is complete, I add some chicken stock to the pan and that gets it really juicy. My five year old keeps asking for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tryin2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Shockingly good! it was a real easy meal but had a ton of flavor. My family loved it! I follwed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
so simple; so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nina Swanson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
Very good, very fast chicken recipe. I used less butter and Mrs. Dash instead of seasoning salt. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASPIRING RAE
Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
not amazing but a good starter recipe if youre new to making chicken on the stove. i listened to other reviews and used fresh onion and garlic. towards the end i added a bit of chicken broth and sprinkled in some flour to make a more gravy like sauce. i definitely suggest doing so to keep it more moist, especially if there will be leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gretchen Raub Gragg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
love it. I also used fresh onion and garlic. I cheated and used montreal poultry seasoning. near the end of cooking I added dried parsley. served over rice. My husband raved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 1,015) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States