A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2010
Used it in a pinch and the family thinks I can cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My4boys
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
I chose to bake my chicken versus pan frying. I baked at 350 for 30 minutes. Next time I will cut back a bit on the Seasoned Salt but overall a nice dish. The kids really liked it as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
My boyfriend and I loved this recipe. It was easy & quick to make. I added a little parsley and used onion salt instead of onion powder & salt (because there wasn't any in the pantry). We're making it again tonight and trying it out in a pita!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shafersgirl
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I'm giving this 5 stars for simplicity! It tastes great, and is so easy to prepare. I made it tonight for a chicken caesar salad and it was delicious! The only thing I did differently was add a little bit of parsley with the garlic and onion powder. I'll be making this again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shafersgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA
Living In: Radcliff, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
My husband and kids LOVED this recipe! It has been a quick basic chicken to fall back on in a pinch. It's really good cold on a salad the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1cookinmama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Good and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
Excellent! I used fresh garlic instead of garlic powder, added Mrs. Dash, seasoned pepper, black pepper, omitted the garlic salt and viola! It was fab. Made the gravy per Mamajudd's direction and it was a big hit with the family. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
The texture of this chicken was great! I thought the seasoning salt was too overpowering though. Next time I'll probably scale back on it. Overall, very good and I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alayna B

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
A very good very very fast recipe. This makes a good base for other dishes that require precooked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2010
I've made this chicken for a while now. It's GREAT!!! Perfect with black beans~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steampunk Meli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 989) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States