A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
iI TRIED THIS RECIPE LAST NIGHT AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AS TO HOW DELICIOUS AND SIMPLE IT WAS TO MAKE.chicken turned out nice and brown and was still moist,although i found that 10 minutes on med heat was too long for my taste.I CUT BACK THE COOKING TIME TO 8 MINUTES PER SIDE.overall a very good tasting chicken!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Excellent! Simple, quick and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHERRY209

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Lodi, California, USA
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
Very easy, very good! I didn't have garlic powder, but used dried chopped garlic, and it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nimrod, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Ames, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
I added minced garlic along with the powder - never can have too much garlic! I also added paprika. Very good dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DeLaina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This is so simple to make and so yummy. You can do so much with it! I added this chicken to an Ethiopean cabbage and potato dish and it really made that recipe great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
This meal tastes really delicious. I also spread the chicken with crushed garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherolyn12
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Delicious! This is part of our rotation and my family loves it! It's nice to know that when I make this I won't have to hear the complaining from kids saying I don't like that! All I hear is quiet because they are eating! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
This was recipe was great!! Tried it last night and my husband and I both loved it!! Followed other peoples recommendations, and used minced garlic with olive oil & butter, coated the chicken with garlic powder, onion powder & seasoned salt and sauteed until brown. Then added the chicken brother and covered and cooked an additional 10 minutes or so. I then took the chicken out and added 1/4 cup flour to make a thicker sauce, which I poured over egg noodles. It was sooo delicious!! This will be a staple in our house now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I thought it was just okay. It is very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lcollins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lafayette, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,018) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States