A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
Just awesome. I used real garlic and a ton of it. Also chopped an onion up and sautéed it in butter with all the garlic before i pit the chicken in. I rubbed the seasoning onto the chicken as well and it was delicious. My man loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ghost

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I love chicken, but I hate cooking it because it can be such a pain. This was so simple and sooooo tasty! My husband, who usually can't stand any kind of seasoning/spice on his food, ADORED this! He said that it was the best chicken he's ever had. Not to mention the fact that my house smelled amazing while I was cooking it! Thank you so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
Super easy, no modifications. All three picky kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
very good! i used fresh onion and garlic though. I am cooking up some cabbage in the left over juices.. but next time i will make it into gravy like mentioned in other reviews
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alisha Waldron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Delicious as is!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Great for me and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeffrey Teague

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I love this served with ranch mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Truthfully, the lack of fresh ingredients is what makes this dish controversial. Just use fresh garlic and fresh onion instead, and use a bit of olive oil to keep from the butter browning to quickly and burning... with a bit of chicken broth (cause flavor and the cursed black burnt of bad food). I would also add a tidbit of fresh basil. And cayenne pepper for a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Patterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
Super easy and quick to make! Overall we like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by liz jankowski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
loved this recipe so simple and so quick my little girl also enjoyed it! best to season both sides first before putting it in the pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,017) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States