A Good Easy Garlic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
It is everything its name promises!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lety Barrera
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Quick and easy. Something to please the most pickiest eaters. Well at least in my house it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lety Barrera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
When it was cooking it smelled so good, but when i actually ate it, it was soo salty. Otherwise it would probably have been fine, but that saltiness was overwhelming. I couldn't even eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Rekhtman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I am usually a margarine vs. butter girl but actually followed this recipe to a T and it was FANTASTIC!!! I ate every single bite (I usually prefer a breaded chicken)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jorie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Delicious! I can see this being a regular thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I made this tonight because I wanted something tasty but super easy. I just tasted some and it tastes awesome!! I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky Hunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
It was tasty and well received in my household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharee Yarbrough

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Nothing special below ordinary. Followed exact recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This was by far the best chicken I have EVER had in my life. . . Better than applebee's & red lobster!!! I did alter the recipe. What i did was is, i took my chicken and cut it down the side so the pieces would be slimmer. Then i took the Seasoned Salt & Garlic Powder (i did not measure it out, i coated it on the chicken from the container) and patted it onto the chicken. Then I chopped up an onion. I melted 3 tablespoons olive oil & 3 tablespoons of butter, then i threw in a spoonful of minced garlic (from the jar) & the onions then the chicken and it was cooked to perfection. This was so good, I could eat it over & over again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Don't change a thing! This recipe is great as is. I recommend making a gravy from the drippings in the pan, otherwise it is a bit salty. With the gravy it is SHEER HEAVEN and my family inhaled it! This will be a weekly staple for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 982) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Easy Garlic Broiled Chicken

This delicious dish is ready in less than 30 minutes.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States