4-Cheese Italiano Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
Realy liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
it was easy and fast to put together ,family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This dish is AWESOME. My husband and I cooked it on a whim because we wanted to just cook with what we had lying around the house, and this dish is now a staple for our family. Serve it with some green bean casserole, and not only is it sinfully delicious, but it makes great leftovers as well. Kudos on your creativity and this amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This is yummy! I made it using 3 bigger chicken breasts so I cooked it for 35 min to make sure they were cooked all the way through. I forgot to add the white wine to the soup so I drizzled it over the top before baking it and it turned out fine. Next time I will add some Mrs. Dash or a similiar seasoning to the chicken to add some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
This is really easy and good. The second time, I made it, I made a few changes -- I now brown the chicken breast before baking them and I sprinkle Italian seasonings over them before adding the cheese (basil, oregano, etc.). I also switched to Cream of Celery soup because I realized we don't really like Cream of Mushroom but I have added sauteed mushrooms, which really enhance the flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Billy Diamond
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
A nice easy and quick recipe for a bachelor like myself. I would rank it as good, but not great. Next time I make it I think I will try marinating my chicken breast first. Again, not a bad recipe by any means.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Billy Diamond

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Very good and simple to make. the breasts I use aren't cooked until an hour. I will be browning them next time. 30 minutes is not even close, try 60
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bimmer Boy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Everyone in our household loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States