4-Cheese Italiano Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
it was easy and fast to put together ,family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This dish is AWESOME. My husband and I cooked it on a whim because we wanted to just cook with what we had lying around the house, and this dish is now a staple for our family. Serve it with some green bean casserole, and not only is it sinfully delicious, but it makes great leftovers as well. Kudos on your creativity and this amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This recipe was good but not fantastic. I made it exactly as written. I had to bake for 45 minutes due to the fact that my chicken breasts were big and not quite done at the 30 minute mark. I may try this recipe again using pork chops instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Everyone in our household loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This was pretty good. I made it for a couple of friends and they really enjoyed it. I am a big fan of cheese so the more the merrier! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
This recipe was a great inspriation for what i ended up making for dinner. I made the stuffing mixture leaving out the wine because i didnt want it to be too watery, I and for the cheese i just shredded up some motz. and peper jack, it looked really mushy (im sure if i added more stuffing too it it would have been fine) but instead i thought it would be really good as a "stuffing" so i cut the breasts in half then sliced out pockets taking up as much chicken as possible and stuffed them as full as i could!! then i used the left over stuffing (which was about a box half of it not cooked) i crushed the uncooked portion and added it and breadcrumbs to the cooked stuffing making a really nice coating on the chicken i used 1 egg and it. dressing to hold it on. This whole process made quite a mess (as im a little messy while cooking). I baked on 350 for about 40 mins on a baking sheet and reheated some rice and made chicken gravy to put over it and it was FREAKING AMAZING the family and friends i had over all loved it i had no leftovers!! And i was worried i made too much will def make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
This is really easy and good. The second time, I made it, I made a few changes -- I now brown the chicken breast before baking them and I sprinkle Italian seasonings over them before adding the cheese (basil, oregano, etc.). I also switched to Cream of Celery soup because I realized we don't really like Cream of Mushroom but I have added sauteed mushrooms, which really enhance the flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Just made this for dinner tonight. I thought is was good, the rest of my family thought it was ok. The good stuff, stuffing and cheese and soup, didnt stick like the picture. I will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States