4-Cheese Italiano Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
it was easy and fast to put together ,family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
This dish is AWESOME. My husband and I cooked it on a whim because we wanted to just cook with what we had lying around the house, and this dish is now a staple for our family. Serve it with some green bean casserole, and not only is it sinfully delicious, but it makes great leftovers as well. Kudos on your creativity and this amazing recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This recipe was good but not fantastic. I made it exactly as written. I had to bake for 45 minutes due to the fact that my chicken breasts were big and not quite done at the 30 minute mark. I may try this recipe again using pork chops instead of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
Everyone in our household loved this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This was pretty good. I made it for a couple of friends and they really enjoyed it. I am a big fan of cheese so the more the merrier! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
This recipe was a great inspriation for what i ended up making for dinner. I made the stuffing mixture leaving out the wine because i didnt want it to be too watery, I and for the cheese i just shredded up some motz. and peper jack, it looked really mushy (im sure if i added more stuffing too it it would have been fine) but instead i thought it would be really good as a "stuffing" so i cut the breasts in half then sliced out pockets taking up as much chicken as possible and stuffed them as full as i could!! then i used the left over stuffing (which was about a box half of it not cooked) i crushed the uncooked portion and added it and breadcrumbs to the cooked stuffing making a really nice coating on the chicken i used 1 egg and it. dressing to hold it on. This whole process made quite a mess (as im a little messy while cooking). I baked on 350 for about 40 mins on a baking sheet and reheated some rice and made chicken gravy to put over it and it was FREAKING AMAZING the family and friends i had over all loved it i had no leftovers!! And i was worried i made too much will def make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
This is really easy and good. The second time, I made it, I made a few changes -- I now brown the chicken breast before baking them and I sprinkle Italian seasonings over them before adding the cheese (basil, oregano, etc.). I also switched to Cream of Celery soup because I realized we don't really like Cream of Mushroom but I have added sauteed mushrooms, which really enhance the flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This pretty good but kinda reminds me of stuffing casserole on back of stove top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States