3-Cheese Stromboli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Super easy to make, just make sure that you don't over-stuff or esle your pan (or oven) will be a huge mess to clean up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2011
It was super easy and fast to make. I made mine without the sauce because traditionally in my family we never used sauce except for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by asouthard
Home Town: Hibbing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Yummy! I just made these tonight and they were delish! I added sauteed sliced green peppers, onions, garlic and spinach to ours and it was so good. Definitely a great recipe for those nights when you're tired and not looking to spend too much time in the kitchen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie-O

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I modified this recipe. I don't like buying pre-made sauces, so I made my own, and added a lot of thinly-sliced vegetables. It was good and cheesy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Very delicious and versatile. You could put any kind of ingredietns in them and it will turn out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Wright

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carl Junction, Missouri, USA
Living In: Jasper, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
It is a bit cheesy, next time I will use a low fat mozerella, cut down on the cheese and add veggies, or small pieces of chicken. You can make this recipe like a pizza: any toppings you want.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I made this tonight and it was great! I added 2 slices deli ham, pepperoni and left the sauce out and put sauce on side for dipping! It was great will definitely make this again..i think it will b great for the super bowl..And very quick and easy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
My family LOVED this! I loved that it was so easy! The only change I made was leaving the sauce out of it, because any stromboli we've had from a restaurant leaves the sauce to dip, not in the roll. Plus it's great that you can put anything your family likes in the stromboli. Will make this many more times!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
Very Simple! Didn't use any meat but used half an onion and some diced green pepper. It turned out really tasty and was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Loved it. Made it exactly like you said and my kids loved it. I used the same style of roll/cook the next day for a party but used pesto, provolone and shredded, grilled chicken in it. It was amazing. Will sample other ingredients and make this way over and over for many events.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WestCoastJana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States