3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
Very Good. Surprised my family with it and they all enjoyed every last bit of it. They liked it so much they are asking for me to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
Yum! I was worried it would be taste just of mushrooms, but I was pleasantly surprised. I used cheddar and pepper jack cheese with a couple dashes of hot sauce, because I love bold flavors. This is my mistake, but I didn't know what four cups of cooked pasta would be, so I just cooked a pound of pasta, which ended up being too much. Next time will measure like I should! EDIT: I made this again, measured correctly, and used cheese soup instead of mushroom. I will definitely use the cheese soup again, it just gives it a little something extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
94 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This was pretty much macaroni and cheese with cream of mushroom soup. Both my husband and I liked it for something different and will probably make it again, but I think I prefer good old mac and cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
don't use cream of mush, use a cheese soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
It wasn't as good as I hoped it would be. I don't think cream of mushroom soup goes with all cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2008
I made this recipe for my son's birthday party and everyone (kids and adults alike) loved it! I did replace the cream of mushroom soup with cheddar cheese in the can (mainly because my fiance hates mushrooms). I used low fat cheese and skim milk, plus whole grain pasta. I don't like mac-and-cheese, but like I said, everyone else raved about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaniellePaoli

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Belvidere, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2008
No flavor at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
veryyyyyy good! maybe add a bread topping?!?!?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessieGirl08

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
This was pretty good. I will def make this again, and it was easy to make. I used 4 oz of sharp chedder, and 4 oz of mozzarella cheese for my 2-blend. Also, I didn't use reduced fat cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
Great alternative to boxed mac-n-cheese. My toddler loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenenski Family
Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States