3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
Very Good. Surprised my family with it and they all enjoyed every last bit of it. They liked it so much they are asking for me to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
Yum! I was worried it would be taste just of mushrooms, but I was pleasantly surprised. I used cheddar and pepper jack cheese with a couple dashes of hot sauce, because I love bold flavors. This is my mistake, but I didn't know what four cups of cooked pasta would be, so I just cooked a pound of pasta, which ended up being too much. Next time will measure like I should! EDIT: I made this again, measured correctly, and used cheese soup instead of mushroom. I will definitely use the cheese soup again, it just gives it a little something extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
96 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This was pretty much macaroni and cheese with cream of mushroom soup. Both my husband and I liked it for something different and will probably make it again, but I think I prefer good old mac and cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
don't use cream of mush, use a cheese soup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2008
It wasn't as good as I hoped it would be. I don't think cream of mushroom soup goes with all cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2008
I made this recipe for my son's birthday party and everyone (kids and adults alike) loved it! I did replace the cream of mushroom soup with cheddar cheese in the can (mainly because my fiance hates mushrooms). I used low fat cheese and skim milk, plus whole grain pasta. I don't like mac-and-cheese, but like I said, everyone else raved about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaniellePaoli

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Belvidere, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2008
No flavor at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
veryyyyyy good! maybe add a bread topping?!?!?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessieGirl08

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
This was pretty good. I will def make this again, and it was easy to make. I used 4 oz of sharp chedder, and 4 oz of mozzarella cheese for my 2-blend. Also, I didn't use reduced fat cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
Great alternative to boxed mac-n-cheese. My toddler loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenenski Family
Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States