3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Just ok. Kinda bland, not too much flavor in the recipe. I do add chicken and have tried many different cheese mixes. So far, gouda is the better choice. I did make this the first time as is and added several spices after it cooked and I tasted it. This recipe has much potential!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ottrizd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mammoth Lakes, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
made this for dinner last night and it was awesome thanks allrecipies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crystallovato

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thornton, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
A big hit. Everybody from my 16 month old to my husband loved this dish. I made it as suggested, including the cream of mushroom soup, and it was very good. It was cheesy enough as is, I don't know that I'd even want to try it with the cheese soup. This would be great with chicken in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kvitartas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hilliard, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Very easy and pretty good! Used cream of chicken soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I made this tonight and it was EXTREMELY good! Cheesy deliciousness. It's the 1st recipe I've tried from here. The only changes I made was that I used 1 cup mild cheddar and 1 cup mozerella & I used Roasted garlic cream of mushroom & topped with cheese. So so so good! It's definitely going to be our go to mac n cheese now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
WOW!! Love this dish....quick and easy. I added some chicken to make it a full meal. My kids loved it and so did my husband....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cylechik14

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
I added chicken to the meal as well as some frozen spinach and it is delicious. I have tried it with cheese soup as another reviewer suggested, however I do like it with the cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SannutiCutie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
This was an easy wasy to make macaroni and cheese that didn't taste like it was out the box! My family loved it!! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
I followed the recipe exactly and I didn't care for it. I think I might give it another chance and use cheese soup instead. The cream of mushroom just doesn't taste right to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Made this....it was not at all creamy enough for our family....very dry....and I followed the recipe exact....so next time I will use maybe more soup....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEREEB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oxnard, California, USA
Living In: Greece, New York, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States