3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
I added crushed Ritz Crackers to the ingredients and used 8 oz. of Mozzarella, 1/3 cup of cheddar, and 1/2 cup of parmesan. I mixed everything in a bowl before putting in the casserole dish. When there were only 5 minutes of bake time left, I layered the top of the casserole with crushed Ritz crackers. The husband could not stop eating it. This is definitely a new favorite and so simple to make. LOVE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
Easy, tasty side with meatloaf. Nice alternative to the baked potatoes we usually have. Sprinkled additional Parmesan on the top for extra crispness. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Not as good as i was expecting. Tasted a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
Just average, nothing special, probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
This recipe was BLAND!! I think it could be very good with some added ingredients but I was disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I made this following the suggestions of others and substituted the mushroom soup for cheese. It was sooo good I even got the approval of my little brother with this one and he's a mac 'n cheese critic. Definitely will be making this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2011
Just made this tonight with cream of broccoli soup and added chicken. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
just got done eating this really simple delicious dish. i read all the reviews wanted to go with the cheese soup, but the store i went to only had the cream of mushroom. i grilled some chicken breast and added it to the mix before we baked it. it was simply amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
I did not have two cheese blend so I just picked two cheeses (sharp cheddar, longhorn style colby), shredded them and used those. After stirring what I had grated into the rest of the ingredients, I did add another cup or so. I didn't really measure, I just kind of guessed and threw in. As with any cheesy dish, I added my own personal touches (squirt dijon, little Frank's Hot Sauce, onion/garlic powder) and I threw in about a cup and a half of blanched broccoli. This was very easy and there were no leftovers. This could be easily adapted to any condensed soup you have on hand. Next time, I might try this with Cream of Chicken or Cheddar Cheese soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
Very tasty! I cooked chopped chicken breast and spinach and added prior to baking. Delicious and my toddler loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States