3-Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
i used the cheddar soup instead of cream of mushroom like others suggested, and this was awesome, it was even better the next day. what is great about this dish is you can do so much to it from this point!! it is a definite do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: College Station, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
5 starts for easiness, 3 for taste...4 overall :) Next time I'm gonna try cream of chicken since I'm not a mushroom flavor fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Yummy! I used a can of cream of mushroom roasted garlic soup cause that's all I had. Used only sharp cheddar cause once again, that's all I had. I used a lot more than called for. Added shredded chicken, half a package of frozen broccoli and half a chopped onion. Topped with breadcrumbs. I could not stop eating it. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Tasted a lot like the Hamburger Helper Tuna Au Gratin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
This recipe is delicious. Both my husband and I loved it. My husband even asked for the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
This was good, but lacking something. I added chicken breast seasoned with poultry seasoning, garlic powder, salt and pepper. I also sprinkled the top with Italian bread crumbs before putting in the oven. It was good, but I think next time I will try cream of chicken instead of cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Sanders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
This was very bland to me. I made it twice once using cream of mushroom and once using broccoli cheese soup. Both were really bland and could use something. I feel like the recipe has potential, but it is definately not there yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Great easy recipe! I made a few adjustments, I used Cheese cooking soup as suggested by some of ther other folks, added cayenne pepper to give it a little kick, used heavy cream instead of regular milk, added a dollop of sour cream to the mix, an egg and added some left over chicken. It turned out really yummy. Thanks for the principle idea :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica
Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Iwakuni, Yamaguchi, Japan
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2009
This recipe is great.. I saw alot of people made modifications but it honestly was delicious as is... I have picky eaters in my house too! It was a nice twist on homemade mac and cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
This was absolutely delicious. I will definetly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynnshamrock

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States