2-Step Skillet Chicken Broccoli Divan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
This was very bland and I even added tons of spices with it, we ended up having to drench it in soy sauce, I will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Thought the flavor was good. Would probably be pretty good with some crushed red pepper. Was extremely easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leigh Ann Rebholz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Georgetown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Franklin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Great recipe. I started out by coating the chicken in a 50/50 mix of corn starch and breadcrumbs though. I also added an onion to the broccoli. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Fast
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katacus

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Delicious. All of my favorites in one. So quick, I added two cans of Cream of Chicken. Extra creamy just the way I like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Nice meal when paired with mashed potatoes. I did add a little garlic and onion powder which made it very tasty, kid loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by boss3021979

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
Followed the recipe exactly- EXTREMELY bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
I just made this meal earlier this evening. It was so easy and so good. The only thing I changed was that I marinated the chicken in a store-bought marinade after slicing but before cooking. It was delicious! This dish will be a staple from here on out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
Such a great, fast, easy dinner option! It has definitely become a fan favorite in my house. I follow the recipe as is, but always layer the mixture over white rice in a casserole dish. I sometimes use a combination of broccoli and cauliflower instead of just broccoli. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NewYorkCooking

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
a little bland, true, but was just what I was looking for. I added the cheese a bit to soon, but it was kind of nice to have the "sauce" be cheesey :D.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States