2-Step Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
Loved this recipe so much! We made it with rice but it would also be wonderful with mashed potates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
Very good taste and simple dish to prepare. The kids loved it, I did add a dash more garlic than the original recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
This was really good! I added a second can of soup since my husband really loves gravy and I used a little extra garlic, but no other changes were necessary! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
Easy and delicious. Good advice from other reviewers to: (1) use 2 cans instead of one (2) use more garlic (3) add fresh mushrooms. We loved it and will definitely make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2009
I just made this for dinner. It was really good. I used a little extra garlic and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilliard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2007
This a quick and esay recipe to use. I had to use Cream of Celery soup because I didn't have cream of mushroom on hand. I also used a little more garlic because our family loves garlic. It was perfect. Plan on using again when I have cream of mushroom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ROSIESTOES
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
I thought this was five stars with some alterations I made from other reviewers suggestions. I used 6 boneless pork chops, 2 cans of garlic mushroom soup, I used 3 large cloves of garlic, seasoned the chops with garlic powder and black pepper and added an 8 oz can of sliced mushroom and a big handful of fresh chives to the sauce. It was super yummy with rice and green beans. Lots of gravy, flavorful and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2008
sooo yummmy! ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJenn's Home Cookin'

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sanger, California, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
quick and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
These turned out very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimaneye67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States