2-Step Garlic Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
Great!!! Added a little extra garlic than was called for,& used the cream of mushroom soup w/garlic. Served them on a bed of minute brown rice, & sides of salad,& ranch style black beans. Will definitely make this again!!! Great taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 4rhodes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Haltom City, Texas, USA
Living In: Bridgeport, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
Loved this recipe so much! We made it with rice but it would also be wonderful with mashed potates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
This was a very simple and tasty dinner. We put the extra sauce over rice. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
Very good taste and simple dish to prepare. The kids loved it, I did add a dash more garlic than the original recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
quick and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
Easy and delicious. Added a can of mushrooms, half an onion and parsley. Served with mashed potatoes as suggested by another reviewer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2008
I just made this for dinner and it was delicious! I typically shy away from recipes with condensed soup in them because I don't like the richness/saltiness that it usually gives, but the sauce this recipe makes is so good, you can't even tell condensed soup was used. The only suggestion I have is to use two cans instead of one. One can just didn't seem to make quite enough sauce, but two would be perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2008
These turned out very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jimaneye67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2008
Easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jeannette, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cumming, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2008
sooo yummmy! ;o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJenn's Home Cookin'

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sanger, California, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States