2 Minute Cheese Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I love this because you don't dirty up a pan making the kids a snack, just the plate they are eating from! I have taught my 7 year old how to make these for herself and little sister.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
This is my daughter's favorite lunch. The tortilla is soft and the cheese is gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
The girls LOVED this for lunch today! I didn't measure the cheese and added a little chopped up pepperoni. I only made a half of a tortilla b/c I knew they wouldn't be able to finish the whole one. I only cooked it for about 30 seconds and that was perfect in my microwave. They ate every bite, and that made me happy! The filling posibilities are endless...Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Valorie
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
As always, simple. Cheesy. With a touch of picante sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valorie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
My kids (2 and 4 yrs) made this themselves. It is SO simple to make. They ate it all and I can't wait to try it with some added ingredients. Perfect meal for a quick dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
I make these all the time and add spinach but I use my George Foreman Grill.... Love them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
easy kid food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Love it with a side of salsa and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I always make these! But I like to use the non cooked ones and make them in the pan. Another fun thing is to roll the quesadilla up and then cut it so they are little swirls :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Easy and cheesy. I made this quesadilla with my panini maker. I sprayed one side of a tortilla with Pam, laid it Pam side down on the grill, sprinkled with cheese until tortilla was covered (I'm not sure how much I used but I think a whole cup would be too much), sprinkled hot & spicy taco seasoning over cheese, sprayed one side of the other tortilla with Pam and put it on top Pam side up. Grilled until slightly brown. Pretty darn good! I think using only cheese would have made it too bland and microwaving it would have only made the tortillas hard, not crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abower1026

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Just add cheese and toast till it's golden brown.

Bean Quesadillas

See how to make top-rated black bean, cheese, and veggie quesadillas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States