2-Ingredient Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This was a fantastic and quick recipe , if I ever crossed one easy enough! I've made this at least 5x in one week for the family and for friends. I also did this with crunchy peanut butter as well. Such a quick and easy recipe. Will be on my holiday goodie table for sure. I just might add this...do NOT skimp out on amount of ounces in this recipe. You thoroughly need the 18 ounces of peanut butter, don't settle for a smaller jar, you won't have the same results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
This was also my first time making fudge and it was great except I couldn't find the white almond bark so I used vanilla candy wavers (the kind you would use to make lollipops and find in AC Moore) and the fudge was marvelous!!!!! Next time I want to make it with chocolate chips and peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I tried this recipe with chocolate bark, and didn't care for it. I don't think it tasyes anything like fudge. It was actually kinda waxy tasting. I personally don't like white chocolate so I didn't even consider that. If you like chocolate candy you might like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MagicallyDelicious
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
This won't replace my regular fudge recipe, but if you have a craving it's a quick way to hit the spot :) Next time I might try swirling some milk chocolate chips. Or maybe just melt some on top. Thanks for a quick and easy one :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MagicallyDelicious

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Champaign, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
This was my first time making any type of fudge. It was so easy and turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
77 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tyisha10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
Not only quick and easy but my very picky peanut butter fudge kid loved it!! Sorry Mom I have a new way to make fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
74 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
So frickin easy! I made mine with chocolate bark instead of white chocolate and it turned out great :) Doesn't taste quite like traditional fudge, but it's real close!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aprilglossonsmith

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
This fudge was awesome. I will never make it any other way again. Next time I am going to try chocolate and then I am going to try not mixing the PB in completely so you can have a taste of the white chocolate as well as PB not completely mixed. The wait time is just on the settling of the mixture to harden up. Its not a solid fudge, it is soft, but not so soft it squeezes in your hands, so keep it in the fridge when not being eaten. EASY EASY EASY LOVE IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States