15-Minute Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by missy
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2007
This is the best chicken I've ever had! I made reviewer Nat D's version and was in chicken heaven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missy

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Prince George, Virginia, USA
Living In: Farmville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
Okay. Not a lot of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kamas, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2007
very yummy=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KZ518FORLIFE

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Westwood, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2007
I really, really like this marinade recipe. I used it to bake boneless chicken breasts in the oven. I added a bit of water to the bottom of the dish so it wouldn't dry out. It made the chicken very tasty and with no oil used, it's still very low in fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
not all that impressive
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
This chicken was so great. my family loved it! and my sister is a picky eater and she even admitted it was good. i recommend this recipe to anyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2007
Pretty good. I followed the recipe exactly except for two things. I used grapefruit juice instead of lemon juice, because that's what was available and I only put one teaspoon in. Then, I sprinkled some chili powder over the top before baking it. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2007
Very simple very quick. Regular old chicken can get boring this spices it up a bit and it doesn't take forever to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LINEY
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2007
I followed the recipe exactly and marinated for 15 minutes. I liked the flavor, but it was too bland. I will try this recipe again and marinate at least 4 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINEY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2007
this was a great marinade! I was in a rush for dinner, too. I love dijon mustard, and this was a great recipe! I'll put it in the fridge for the night next time, but the chicken was juicy and delicious after grilling! superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States