15-Minute Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
I don't know. It just tasted like mustard to me, which isn't that exciting. It is quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sydney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carmel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
Roomie and I enjoyed it, but I think I was more fascinated by how easy it was, as opposed to the overall flavor. I used a stove top grill pan, but will try a real grill next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flanders, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
This is sooooo easy! We had all the ingredients on hand and it only took about 12 minutes on our super hot gas grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise E.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2008
This was great, the chicken was very tender. I baked the chicken in the oven at 375 and the only thing I would suggest is to not try to get all of the mustard marinade into the pan if cooking in the oven. I put all the marinade in and it tasted mustardy. But still good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
71 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
The chicken was tender and juicy, but I felt like it didn't have alot of flavor even though I let it marinade longer than the recommended time. I followed the recipe exactly except I added a bit of extra virgin olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by artbkward

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: West Lafayette, Ohio, USA
Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Chicken was excellent my boyfriend and I cooked a meal for his family with Baby Carrots in a dill sauce, rice, and salad and they all loved it. Definitely recommend the chicken the marinade was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Metzger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Hartford, New York, USA
Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Very easy and tasty - I substituted ranch dressing for half of the mustard, baked with crumbled bacon on top. I can see this in a slow cooker as well - the sauce would be good on rice or noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
My family loves this recipe! They've actually asked for it multiple times weekly, which is very unusual. I've served it to friends and family who all rave over the flavor and always ask for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
My husband and I LOVE this recipe on the grill. I don't alter it at all, and the chicken comes out juicy and very tasty. I make it with a long grain rice and a nice salad. It's a wonderful and healthy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
Very good start! I added a little lemon zest, 2 cloves of garlic and a tablespoon of honey and substituted the spice with italian seasoning. The marinade was fantastic! I unfortunately used chicken thighs and with all the lemon juice tenderizing it, the texture ended up feeling like the chicken wasn't cooked at all. So use regular white meat chicken and I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Hastings, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States