15-Minute Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 21, 2010
A great last minute marinade, made the chicken very moist and tasty. Marinaded the chicken while i made my side dish, about a half hour to an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lkane47

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Really good. I followed the ingredients exactly, well almost, I didn't measure. Great flavor and easy to make on the grill. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Quite delicious and the tang is nice, but the Dijon is slightly overpowering as an aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Thi recipe was very simple. I marinated the chicken in the refridgerator for 8 hours. The result was a little bland for our taste. The kids still dipped in BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hakey246

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
My husband loved this recipe..and he's very picky. I didn't have worcestershire sauce, so I used steak sauce and soy sauce. I also didn't have dried tarragon, so used basil instead. I actually put all the sauce on top the chicken (did not marinate), then baked it at 375 degrees for 30 minutes. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
I took the advice of others and baked this wrapped in bacon. I added cheddar cheese on top and broiled for 2 min. at the end to crisp the bacon. HUGE hit with my husband and roomate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Jagelski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2009
I put the marinade ingredients in with the frozen chicken while it thawed. I substituted marjoram for tarragon and added some parsley and a few dashes of cayenne pepper. I cooked it in the oven at 375° for 30 minutes. This had a good, unique taste and came out very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Basset Hound Mommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2009
My family really enjoys this recipe! It is fast and easy, although we do leave it in the fridge for a while to marinate but it is a great quick chicken recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
I marinaded this for over an hour but didn't find the chicken to be very flavorful at all. Won't bother with this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
A handy recipe to have on hand when time is short. I use the George Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Valdosta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States