15-Minute Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 12, 2012
This is a great recipe if you're rushed for time. I discovered this recipe about 6 months ago and my family just loved it. I've made it multiple times since and it's been reliably tasty every time. As a working, time crunched mom, I'd highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
One of the best things that I had in a while! Make sure to use the ingredients from tho. Those ones are more accurate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
One of the best things that I had in a while! Make sure to use the ingredients from tho. Those ones are more accurate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
This is a keeper. It tastes great, is super easy to prepare and adds very few calories to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
It was good! Not outstanding, but good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchenfairy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I marinated some chicken this marinade this morning for an afternoon barbecue at a friend's house. Instead of spreading it on, I put everything in a zippie and made sure all pieces were coated. It had a lovely, light flavor. Simple and delicious, we'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
This was fantastic! My first attempt at a homemade marinate and it was great. We used chicken breasts and let them sit for about 5 hours. Baked in the oven at 375 for 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
I tried this recipe several months ago and it was a hit with the family, even my young son who is picky about seasonings. The marinade complements the chicken perfectly, and best of all, it's easy! This will continue to be one of my go-to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
This was delicious! I prepared as directed minus tarragon because I didn't have any. I also cooked via foil packets in the oven for 30 minutes at 375 but it could have done with 5 minutes less cook time I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
My husband and I both loved this recipe! I didn't have dried tarragon, so I substituted Italian seasoning. I only had 3 chicken breasts, so I used a little less mustard and it was perfect. It has great flavor without overpowering the palate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States