15-Minute Herbed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was decent, not spectacular but easy. I added some veggies to the sauce as the chicken finished cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by atch417
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Easy and delicious for time put in. I added steamed broccoli and bacon bits to mine to liven it up a little. Also used some Cajun seasoning for a little heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2013
This recipe was actually very good! As another user noted, I only had regular cream of chicken, so I liberally added basil, oregano, parsley and a little pepper. I had to stop myself from adding wine or garlic and I am glad I did! It turned out great. Easy, fast and my kids actually ate it without complaining.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Simple, Easy & Fast. Gravy was great over mashed potatoes. Seasoned breasts with poultry seasoning, onion powder and garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
I cut up the chicken, pepper and flour it before putting it in the oil for a pre-fry type deal. I love this, my boyfriend is saying I need to revamp but now I remember I haven't broth simmered the rice since the first time, re-reading the recipe reminded me. Maybe that will add the extra flavor back in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clearwater, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
This is a decent week night recipe... I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Great easy recipe!!! I thought it might be a little plain but I was wrong. We ate it with rice and a frozen veg. My husband asked to have it again the next week. Good thing I had extra ingredients to do it again. I tried the broth simmered rice. It was ok. Regulare rice was great also. Thanks for the recipe. I'm sure I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy and coke

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Council Bluffs, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
Easy and tasty. I used cream of chicken soup without the herbs and added my own(onion salt, pepper and garlic powder).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cormama

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
This recipe inspired me with a few tweaks of my own. Like others, only had crm of chicken, so added my own herbs (1/2 tsp of tarragon, 1tsp parsley, 1/4 tsp marjarom,1/2 tsp garlic powder), substituted 1/3 cup white wine for milk. Used EVOO. Turned out great and in about 20 minutes (used long grain rice).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZTweet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Very easy to make and , it was delicious!! Def on my fav list. I pre seasoned chicken and used cream of mushroom instead, it was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RJohnson10

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Westchester, New York, USA
Living In: Converse, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States