15-Minute Herbed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2009
OMG!!! The family LOVED it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2008
This was so incredibly easy and delicious. Some small changes I made: used EVVO instead of veggie oil. I also made short grain rice in a rice pot. This was the perfect meal to a cold, wintry day. It easily fed my family of 6 and was very economical.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dragon Roll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
I have to give this 5 stars since it takes no time to prepare and is quite yummy. The recipe doesn't call for any spices and I was afraid the chicken would be bland, so sprinkled pepper and garlic powder on the chicken before I browned it. I don't know if it improved the taste any. My husband has requested I make this recipe at least twice a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
This was very good. I only had cream of chicken soup (without herbs) so I added thyme, basil, oregano, parsley, black pepper, onion and garlic powders. Very easy to make and sauce tastes great on rice (would be good over mashed potatoes or noodles also). I let the chicken simmer for 15 minutes instead of 5 and was done just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Prescott, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
5 stars because I'm a fan of quick meals, and this was quick and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
This was the easiest, fastest and tastiest meal I have made! It is perfect when you have next to no time to cook! I wish Campbell's made the Herb soup with less sodium, but other than that this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Quick, easy, and tastes good! Will make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elangtry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
All I have to say is DELICIOUS!!! Takes MINUTES to cook, and my 8 year old LOOOVED it, and it is very very hard to please her!!! My grocery store didn't have the cream of chicken soup with herbs, so I added my own like another person on here did...I added: thyme, basil, oregano, garlic powder, and parsley, and I made corn and potatoes and poured the gravy ontop!! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k80foster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
This was delicious! My kids ate it all! 2 thumbs up! 5 stars! Preparation was very quick, and the food was tasty. I added my own spices to plain cream of chicken soup. My kids cleaned their plates and that is saying a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
MY FAMILY LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States