15-Minute Herbed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
All I have to say is DELICIOUS!!! Takes MINUTES to cook, and my 8 year old LOOOVED it, and it is very very hard to please her!!! My grocery store didn't have the cream of chicken soup with herbs, so I added my own like another person on here did...I added: thyme, basil, oregano, garlic powder, and parsley, and I made corn and potatoes and poured the gravy ontop!! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by k80foster

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
Flavor wasn't good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
Not a big fan. I seasoned the chicken and cut it up. But it's still missing something
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
a little bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Easy to make. Made an extra vegetable side to go with it-- fresh chopped onions, can of sliced mushrooms, frozen broccoli, and frozen corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
Quick, easy, and tastes good! Will make again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elangtry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2009
This was the easiest, fastest and tastiest meal I have made! It is perfect when you have next to no time to cook! I wish Campbell's made the Herb soup with less sodium, but other than that this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Not gourmet or anything, but easy, quick and tasty. My husband used to make this for me when we first got married. (He used the oven, but same concept) Now I'm doing all the cooking...what happened??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
5 stars because I'm a fan of quick meals, and this was quick and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
This was very good. I only had cream of chicken soup (without herbs) so I added thyme, basil, oregano, parsley, black pepper, onion and garlic powders. Very easy to make and sauce tastes great on rice (would be good over mashed potatoes or noodles also). I let the chicken simmer for 15 minutes instead of 5 and was done just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Prescott, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States