15-Minute Herbed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Really good recipe. When my mom went shopping she accidentally got cream of mushroom instead but it still wored wonderfully. I like my rice sticky and following this recipe it turned out a bit wet for my tastes but it was still really good. Just add less water next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
I used olive oil but other than that made as is and it was awesome! So moist on the inside! The rice was amazing as well! Served with baked zucchini with garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Comer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Absolutely delicious and fast to prepare. Seasoned chicken first with basil, oregano, thyme, parsley, rosemary, garlic powder, and pepper and cut into chunks to cook faster. Used regular white rice instead and turned out fine. Only complaint is that everything is very thick, may use chicken boullion next time instead to lighten it up a bit. Other than that I can't ask for a better comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Quick, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This is what it advertises to be, a simple really good recipe that is really good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Very very good! i loved this recipe! I used chicken cubes instead of broth for the rice bcs i didnt have any and it was great! Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Athens, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Barton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
MY FAMILY LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
My husband's favorite sauce. I added caramelized dice onions and used cream of mushroom soup. I think any condensed soup would work. This would make a great "gravy" on mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ada

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
tried it tonight quick and everyone finished it. I don't eat meat so I like easy recipies when I'm cooking it. my kids love chicken so we do a bit of that and I wanted one I could make with what I currently have in the cubbord.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
I love how fast and easy the meal was. I was at work and my husband made the dish all by himself. The dish itself wasn't anything special...but overall it tasted good and was easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States