15-Minute Herbed Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
simple, delicious and fast! Loved this recipie!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ninahubbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I love this recipe. Its quick,simple,even the picky kids love it and it has a wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Have made this twice since I found the recipe. I do cut up the chicken and cook longer than suggested to make sure it is cooked thoroughly, as others suggested. I do sprinkle the chicken with Tony Chachere's - everything is better with Tony's! I also just use whichever soup I have on hand - just about anything would work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
very good, my family really enjoyed this. My husband said the gravy was especially good. great recipe thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherolyn12
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Fast, easy, and tasty. It looks like it took a lot more effort if you take time to plate nicely. My picky palate-challenged boyfriend did not complain so it must have been good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
4 stars only because I made some changes. I thought the original sounded a little bland so I browned the chicken in olive oil and garlic, and then added basil, parsley, black pepper, and onion powder to the soup mix. Served over mashed potatoes and it was amazing!! Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
My family loved this. The chicken was very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Family did well with this! Typically they dont like casserole type of dinners. Used Potato Soup and lots of herbs - cooked chicken in Garlic and oil for more flavor. I would make it more healthy by using low sodium broth and soup and adding salt at the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Yummy and super easy - will definitely be a go-to recipe when I'm short on time and want a salty, creamy sauce for my chicken. My store didn't have the cream with herbs, so I added some garlic and onion powder to the sauce and chicken and it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Really good recipe. When my mom went shopping she accidentally got cream of mushroom instead but it still wored wonderfully. I like my rice sticky and following this recipe it turned out a bit wet for my tastes but it was still really good. Just add less water next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States