15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
This is so simple to make. I didn't use the lettuce and mixed the cheese and salsa in at the end. It's really easy to use as leftovers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
This is good, and my "meat, bread, and cheese only" husband likes it too. It's easy to make. The only reason I did not give it five stars is that there is nothing that makes it really stand out. I will be making it again regularly though I am sure. I added some re-fried beans to it and put it all except the salsa and lettuce into a casserole dish. Put the chips on a cookie sheet and warmed them both in the oven for 6 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tabbicatc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Fast Easy Delicious!!! I picked up a box of mexican rice and made it while browning the beef. Added a can of diced tomotatoes. Combined the beef and rice, topped with shredded cheese, shredded lettuce, sour cream and guac. The kids loved scooping the mixture with tortilla chips!!! Very Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
My husband and son really enjoyed this and it's quick too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dawn
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
This was just okay. The beef mixture was a little bland in flavor with all the rice. With the left overs I added some hot sauce to add some more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
very easy and simple, of course I changed the whole recipe; I did spanish yellow goya rice(1 box) instead of plain white rice,used heinz chilli/ketchup sauce(it comes in like a bottle in ketchup aisle) for a little spice added just a little water to loosen the ketchupy flavor,added corn with cayenne pepper and parsley, and then turned it down low and sprinkled it with garlic powder and sargento's five cheese and let the cheese melt....so good with the salsa,of course i seperated the meat and salsa for people to add as they liked,it was so much i thought a pound wasnt going to be enough but once u add the rice trust me you can feed at least 5 very hugnry guys off that
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Children loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmilieQuist

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
This is a very good dish its very filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
My boyfriend really liked it and ate quite a bit. I actually thought it was pretty good myself and I don't usually like this type of food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I just made this for dinner tonight. I have chrones disease so because of that all of the ingredients I tried to get as mild as possible. I tried it and it was to spicy so then I drownded it with sour cream and it took the spicey down to where I could eat it. The recipe itself is very good and easy to make. As most know mexican is ussualy spicy so if there is anyone reading this that likes this kind of food but has stomach and digestive problems, but can eat milk products, drownd it in sour cream it might help. It did for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Marion, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States