15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Our family didnt like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
This was so easy to make and my kids and husband loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
This was really good. My husband and kids loved it too. I had some leftovers and the next day I made a delicious taco salad. I layered lettuce on the bottom, added the meat/rice mixture, crushed up some tortilla chips, then added the cheese and made a dressing with sour cream and salsa. It was seriously the best taco salad I've had so this recipe is very versatile!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by babeejaynes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gresham, Oregon, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
This is so very tasty and easy! I added black olives and fresh cut tomatoes. I also served with sour cream. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
loved this recipe! I, too, made a couple of revisions. Since I had leftover cooked rice on hand, I used that in place of the uncooked rice. I added about 1/2 a can of Ro-tel tomatoes to the mix to add more substance and flavor. I also made 1/2 of it vegetarian for my kids by using frozen veggie crumbles. Everyone loved it! This mixture could also be stuffed into a soft tortilla for a wonderful burrito dinner! I'll definitely be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RAPUNZEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This was very quick and easy. It was pretty good. If I make it again, I will definitely add some things. Sour cream, chopped tomatoes, black olives, and chives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ang0331
Home Town: Newaygo, Michigan, USA
Living In: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2010
GOOD FAST RECIPE. LAYED SCOOP TORTILLA CHIPS ON THE BOTTOM AND TOPPED WITH THE NACHOS AND SOUR CREAM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apple Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
Simple, Fast, and Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
very yummy, the whole family enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
So easy and quick to make and tasted great! If your looking to use up some ground beef in the fridge I would do this recipe! It's also very filling and has a ton of servings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States