121 Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great on pumpkin pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Made this exactly as recipe states and it was delicious, will never buy whipped topping again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Would not change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Absolutely perfect!! My family loved it so much. I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by r1alviar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
This is great. Will not be buying whipping cream in the can or cool whip again. It takes only a few minutes to make and tastes so much better than store bought brands. I did chill the bowl and beaters for 30 + minutes prior to making whip cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
My daughter and I made this to go on our iced coffee today. I didn't have heavy whipping cream, only regular whipping cream, but it still whipped up nicely and held its form. I also generously heaped the 2tbs. of powdered sugar and added an extra 1/4tsp. vanilla extract. It reminds me of the whipped cream in the can, but even better. So good!! Oh.. a glass bowl worked fine chilled in the freezer for about 5 minutes first, along with the beaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
I didn't have any superfine sugar so I used regular. I added 1/2 t extra and the vanilla. It wasn't really sweet enough. I added a little extra sugar with some improvement but it still wasn't exactly what I had hoped for. I think I'll just stick to store bought. Sorry. Thank you anyway for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I will never buy premade whipped cream again!!!! This is lucious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sabrina Watson
Home Town: Lufkin, Texas, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
Simple, Quick, Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2013
Perfect! Whips up thick and creamy and holds it form nicely when refrigerated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Sturdy Whipped Cream Frosting

This frosting tastes delicate but holds up well at room temperature.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States