1-Dish Pepperoni Cheese Pizza Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2012
wow - a working mom's dream recipe (uick,easy,delish)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
I made this tonight for dinner and it was a hit with my family! I made 1.5 times the "dough" and used a 9X13 pan which fed my family of 5 perfectly. This recipe will be a regular on my menu. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tilbury, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Oureatinghabits
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Good, the crust was hard to get out of the pan. Maybe I didn't use enough cooking spray?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
Delicious. Instead of using regular boxed pepperoni, I bought fresh Italian salami. It made the dish more meaty but that's what I was going for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
I made this and the crust was still dough-y and i sugest to cook it for a little longer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
This recipe was GREAT!!!! I'making it again tomorrow! Only 1 pan and ready in 32 minutes!!!! Thank you for sharing it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Athens, Attica, Greece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
This was really easy to make and it turned out better than I expected it to. I did as another person suggested and baked the dough for 10 min before adding the toppings. Then baked for 30min. The dough was still a little too wet for my taste. I will definitly be making this again soon!! Next time i'll cook the dough even longer or maybe try a different dough recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
Too wierd of a crust for us. Loved the idea, just not how the dough cooked up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Easy, delicious lunch for my kids. They all loved it. I baked in a springform pan and it came out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
My family and I love this recipe. It's quick and easy. I use 1/2 whole wheat flour 1/2 white flour for the dough and I don't add the cheese until about 1/2 way through baking. Didn't have mozzarella the first time I made this, so I used provolone slices and that was really good! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Celery Root and Cheese Bake

Slices of celeriac bake in a creamy sauce topped with Cheddar.

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States